Area Meetings 2018

Date Venue
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 17th March
Coventry QMH
6.00 – 9.00pm Thursday 19th April
Selly Oak QMH
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 19th May
Sutton Coldfield QMH
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 16th June
Solihull/Women’s Institute Hall
6.00 – 9.00pm Thursday 19th July
Warwick QMH
6.00 – 8.00pm Thursday 17th August

Interim meeting to be held if necessary

Bull St QMH
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 8th September
Northfield QMH (hosted by Cotteridge LM)
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 20th October
Bull St QMH
6.00 – 8.00pm Thursday 15th November

Interim meeting to be held if necessary

Bull St QMH
2.00 – 5.00pm Saturday 1st December
Bull St QMH